The Cross Check Will Return Better than Ever

Hey all, it has been quite a few years since I’ve updated and I appologize for the inconsistency. My senior year of college was very busy and rendered me unable to continue updating this site. I assure you all that The Cross Check is back and will be better than ever.

I have recieved my Bachelors of the arts degree in the field of English so expect improved writing, and with new technology (specifically Twitter), updates will be more constant and reliable. As stated, I appologize for my inability to serve your daily hockey/NHL/Rangers news needs, but promise that starting today, right now, that this site will return to credibility and become your number one stop for all hockey information/news. Thanks everyone!! _X_

-Evan Bogris (site creator/writer/editor) 

P.S. Follow me on Twitter for constant updates @TheCrossCheck (https://twitter.com/TheCrossCheck)

Leave a Reply

